HBO releases 15 new Game of Thrones Season 4 photos

All of the photos belong to HBO where you can check out the entire collection.

Here are 7 that made me pee my pants a little bit:

Oberyn Martell and Ellaria Sand - I LOVE them so much.

Oberyn Martell and Ellaria Sand – I LOVE them so much.

Daenerys

Daenerys <3’s Daario 4 –>

You know nothing, Jon Snow.

You know nothing, Jon Snow.

Arya and the Hound -- At quick glance, I thought the Hound was checking his iPhone.

Arya and the Hound — At quick glance, I thought the Hound was checking his iPhone.

Tyrion and poor, sad Sansa.

Tyrion and poor, sad Sansa.

Tyrells - because the best schemes include your  kick ass grandma.

Tyrells – because the best schemes include your kick ass grandma.

Ugh.

Ugh.

2 Comments

Filed under A Song of Ice and Fire, Books, Fandoms, Game of Thrones, Television

2 responses to “HBO releases 15 new Game of Thrones Season 4 photos

  1. I didn’t mind the previous Daario per se, but I like this guy a bit better. He kind of looks more like I imagined from the books. WHAT? Shouldn’t he have a dyed trident beard and stuff? Yeah yeah, but that’s not what I’m talking about. He just possesses more Daario-nature, I guess.

    I’m sure that’s a lemoncake in front of Sansa.

    Yeah, Jon Snow! And strawmen!

    Red Viper!!! If I wasn’t a dude, I’d be pregnant.

    That look on Arya’s face is excellent.

    Thanks for sharing these!

    • dog-eared & foxing

      I agree about Daario. The first one was kind of a pretty boy. This one exudes a “I handle my business” vibe and confidence.

Leave a Reply

