I pledge “Allegiant” to Veronica Roth…

Image

Image credit: hypable.com

That line will probably be used a billion times in the coming weeks, but whatever. I love a good cliche. I meant to throw this up here yesterday, but time got away from me.

Allegiant, the third and final installment in Veronica Roth’s Divergent trilogy dropped yesterday and I couldn’t be more excited. I got my grubby little hands on a copy last night and I can’t wait to crack it open. Divergent was there for me at a time when I was suffering from a serious Hunger Games hangover, so I’m excited but also a bit anxious to see how it all ends.

I’m sure I’ll have a lot of opinions. Until then.

Unicorns and Wizard Sleeves.

Leave a comment

Filed under Books, Divergent, Fandoms

Leave a Reply

